Activities‎ > ‎

The Pride

Hatley School has introduced a new student leadership group for the 2013-2014 school year. "The Pride" is a group of 25 students that went through a selection process including teacher recommendations and an interview. The group's mission is to foster leadership within the student body, create a sense of community among the students, and encourage students to contribute to the betterment of the school Their motto is, "There are many Tigers; only a few are part of 'The pride'."

                                The Pride 2013-2014
Bethany Carter                                                                                      Devin Walker
Mary Elisabeth Smith                                                                          Bryce Davidson
Jeremy Sims                                                                                          Ana Gosa
Lisa Brackeen                                                                                        Angelica Haro
Abby Cantrell                                                                                        Jeremiah Hudson
Cali Edwards                                                                                         Kelly Linley
LeAnna Hayes                                                                                        Rachel Mitchell
Peyton Herrington                                                                                Maggie Morris
Paige Imel                                                                                                Gabby Petty
Cody McClantoc                                                                                     Tom Swan
Adrian Moffet                                                                                          Ethan Taylor
Kyle Smith                                                                                                Nicole Washington       
Courtney Stafford